Helvar Happy Customers

Sweden

Contact one of our specialists today for your lighting needs. We look forward to hearing from you, and hope that we are able to assist you in the future of your next lighting project.

Choose a region:

BELYSNINGSSTYRNING, FÖRSÄLJNING

Jan Bietkowski | Försäljningschef

+46 70 518 94 00
jan.bietkowski@helvar.com

Sebastian Pålsson | Försäljning Syd

+46 72 151 95 10
sebastian.palsson@helvar.com

Tommy Lindholm | Försäljning Väst

+46 70 287 92 00
tommy.lindholm@helvar.com

Hans-Göran Johansson | Försäljning Nord

+46 70 590 75 46
hans-goran.johansson@helvar.com

Kristoffer Lindborg | Försäljning Stockholm / Mälardalen

+46 73 059 09 94
kristoffer.lindborg@helvar.com

Per Rosén | Försäljning Nord

+46 70 305 66 55
per.rosen@helvar.com

DRIFTDON, FÖRSÄLJNING

Mika Vinstoy Försäljningschef

+46 70 551 5650
+46 8 545 239 70
mika.vinstoy@helvar.com


Kenneth Nordström | Luminaire Components

+358 44 9726107
orders@helvar.com

DRIFTDON, TEKNISK SÄLJSUPPORT

Components Support
components_support@helvar.com

 BELYSNINGSSTYRNING, TEKNISK SÄLJSUPPORT

ORDER OCH EKONOMI