Regional Partner Managers

Contact one of our specialists today for your lighting needs. We look forward to hearing from you, and hope that we are able to assist you in the future of your next lighting project.

Choose a region:

LIGHTING CONTROLS

Helvar Partner Sales Team

In the first instance, please contact your local Helvar Partner. This information can be found by choosing your Country from the above dropdown box.


Amalan Kanagaratnam Regional Head of Sales • Asia & Pacific Region

+6596408130
amalan.kanagaratnam@helvar.com


Denis Schwartz | Regional Head of Sales • DACH

+4901511 883 2384
denis.schwartz@helvar.com


Gary Brown Regional Head of Sales • Italy, Middle East & Turkey

+441322617251
+447979706581
gary.brown@helvar.com


Guy Roels Regional Head of Sales • Benelux, France

+320468191336
guy.roels@helvar.com


Fabien Gatti

Fabien Gatti | Regional Head of Sales • France

+33 (0) 6 62 93 64 60
fabien.gatti@helvar.com


Fabio Marcomin | Regional Head of Sales - Southern Europe

+39 3518399650
fabio.marcomin@helvar.com


Lars Wilsson | Regional Head of Sales • Denmark & Norway

+46705116808
lars.wilsson@helvar.com


Przemyslaw SkorupaRegional Head of Sales • Central Eastern Europe

+48 602 163 603
przemyslaw.skorupa@helvar.com


Sandeep Saha | Director & Partner Manager • Middle East

+971 55 889 4837
sandeep.saha@helvar.com

Helvar Partner Technical Contacts


Craig Downard | Technical Consultant

+441322617253
+447836709822
craig.downard@helvar.com


József Nagy | Technical Support

+36 30 6523505
jozsef.nagy@helvar.com


Murtadha Alhashim | Technical Support
murtadha.alhashim@helvar.com

LUMINAIRE COMPONENTS

Helvar Partner Sales Team

In the first instance, please contact your local Helvar Partner. This information can be found by choosing your Country from the above dropdown box.


Alexander Dols Sales Manager
helvargermany@helvar.com

Arttu Jarila Logistics & Order Handing
arttu.jarila@helvar.com


David Bradshaw | UK Sales Director, Luminaire Components

+44 7826 528592
david.bradshaw@helvar.com


Greg Buczny | Luminaire Components

+36 30 280 6194
greg.buczny@helvar.com


Ingo Sommer | Sales Manager
helvargermany@helvar.com

Peter Florack | International Sales Director, Luminaire Components

+49 151 16465792
peter.florack@helvar.com


Mr. Swapnil Karne | Product and Sales Support Manager

+91 9561130010
swapnil.karne@helvar.com