Regional Partner Managers

Contact one of our specialists today for your lighting needs. We look forward to hearing from you, and hope that we are able to assist you in the future of your next lighting project.

Choose a region:

LIGHTING CONTROLS

Helvar Partner Sales Team

In the first instance, please contact your local Helvar Partner. This information can be found by choosing your Country from the above dropdown box.


Amalan Kanagaratnam |聽Regional Director 鈥 Asia & Pacific

+6596408130
amalan.kanagaratnam@helvar.com


Denis Schwartz聽|聽Regional Head of Sales 鈥 DACH

+491511 883 2384
denis.schwartz@helvar.com


Gary Brown聽|聽Regional Head of Sales 鈥 Italy, Middle East & Turkey

+441322617251
+447979706581
gary.brown@helvar.com


Guy Roels聽|聽Regional Head of Sales 鈥 Benelux, France

+320468191336
guy.roels@helvar.com


Fabien Gatti

Fabien Gatti聽| Regional Head of Sales 鈥 France

+33 (0) 6 62 93 64 60
fabien.gatti@helvar.com


Fabio Marcomin聽| Regional Head of Sales - Southern Europe

+39 3518399650
fabio.marcomin@helvar.com


Miguel Florido聽| Director Comercial, Lighting Intelligence, Spain

+34 672335882
miguel.florido@helvar.com


Lars Wilsson聽| Regional Head of Sales 鈥 Denmark & Norway

+46705116808
lars.wilsson@helvar.com


Przemyslaw Skorupa |聽Regional Director 鈥 East Europe

+48 602 163 603
przemyslaw.skorupa@helvar.com


Ivan Fiev聽| Sales Manager Baltics, CIS and Georgia

+7 965 779 47 69
ivan.fiev@helvar.com


Sandeep Saha聽| Director & Partner Manager 鈥 Middle East

+971 55 889 4837
sandeep.saha@helvar.com


Alvin Lim | Solution Sales Manager, APAC

+60 133035393
alvin.lim@helvar.com


Vivek Verma | Technical Sales Manager, Indian Subcontinent Region

+91 9892461611
vivek.verma@helvar.com


Krzysztof Dyrda聽| Sales Manager Central and Eastern Europe

+48570100183
krzysztof.dyrda@helvar.com


Viorel Gligor聽| Sales Manager Balkan Region

+40 723 260 822
viorel.gligor@helvar.com


TG Park聽| Sales Manager Republic of Korea

+821039023727
tg.park@helvar.com

Helvar Partner Technical Contacts


Craig Downard聽|聽Technical Consultant

+441322617253
+447836709822
craig.downard@helvar.com


J贸zsef Nagy | Technical Support

+36 30 6523505
jozsef.nagy@helvar.com


Murtadha Alhashim聽| Technical Support
murtadha.alhashim@helvar.com

LUMINAIRE COMPONENTS

Helvar Partner Sales Team

In the first instance, please contact your local Helvar Partner. This information can be found by choosing your Country from the above dropdown box.


Alexander Dols聽|聽Sales Manager
helvargermany@helvar.com

Arttu Jarila聽|聽Logistics & Order Handing
arttu.jarila@helvar.com


David Bradshaw | UK Sales Director, Luminaire Components

+44 7826 528592
david.bradshaw@helvar.com


Greg Buczny | Luminaire Components

+36 30 280 6194
greg.buczny@helvar.com


Ingo Sommer | Sales Manager
helvargermany@helvar.com

Peter Florack | International Sales Director, Luminaire Components

+49 151 16465792
peter.florack@helvar.com


Mr. Swapnil Karne | Product and Sales Support Manager

+91 9561130010
swapnil.karne@helvar.com