Regional Partner Managers

Contact one of our specialists today for your lighting needs. We look forward to hearing from you, and hope that we are able to assist you in the future of your next lighting project.

Choose a region:

LIGHTING CONTROLS

Helvar Partner Sales Team

In the first instance, please contact your local Helvar Partner. This information can be found by choosing your Country from the above dropdown box.


Amalan Kanagaratnam |聽Regional Director 鈥 Asia & Pacific

+6596408130
amalan.kanagaratnam@helvar.com

Amalan Kanagaratnam |聽Regional Director 鈥 Asia & Pacific

+6596408130
amalan.kanagaratnam@helvar.com


Lars Wilsson聽| Regional Director 鈥 North East Europe (Denmark, Norway, Benelux)

+46705116808
lars.wilsson@helvar.com

Lars Wilsson聽| Regional Director 鈥 North East Europe (Denmark, Norway, Benelux)

+46705116808
lars.wilsson@helvar.com


Przemyslaw Skorupa |聽Regional Director 鈥 East Europe

+48 602 163 603
przemyslaw.skorupa@helvar.com

Przemyslaw Skorupa |聽Regional Director 鈥 East Europe

+48 602 163 603
przemyslaw.skorupa@helvar.com


Pavlos Gklavinas| Region Head Continental Europe
pavlos.gklavinas@helvar.com

Pavlos Gklavinas| Region Head Continental Europe

pavlos.gklavinas@helvar.com


Denis Schwartz聽| Partner Manager, DACH

+491511 883 2384
denis.schwartz@helvar.com

Denis Schwartz聽| Partner Manager, DACH

+491511 883 2384
denis.schwartz@helvar.com


Gary Brown聽|聽Regional Head of Sales 鈥 Turkey, Israel, Malta and Cyprus

+441322617251
+447979706581
gary.brown@helvar.com

Gary Brown聽|聽Regional Head of Sales 鈥 Turkey, Israel, Malta and Cyprus

+441322617251
+447979706581
gary.brown@helvar.com


Guy Roels聽|聽Regional Head of Sales 鈥 Belgium

+320468191336
guy.roels@helvar.com

Guy Roels聽|聽Regional Head of Sales 鈥 Belgium

+320468191336
guy.roels@helvar.com


Fabien Gatti

Fabien Gatti聽| Partner Manager, France

+33 (0) 6 62 93 64 60
fabien.gatti@helvar.com

Fabien Gatti

Fabien Gatti聽| Partner Manager, France

+33 (0) 6 62 93 64 60
fabien.gatti@helvar.com


Fabio Marcomin聽| Partner Manager, Italy & Portugal

+39 3518399650
fabio.marcomin@helvar.com

Fabio Marcomin聽| Partner Manager, Italy & Portugal

+39 3518399650
fabio.marcomin@helvar.com


Miguel Florido聽| Partner Manager, Spain

+34 672335882
miguel.florido@helvar.com

Miguel Florido聽| Partner Manager, Spain

+34 672335882
miguel.florido@helvar.com



Sandeep Saha聽| Director & Partner Manager 鈥 Middle East

+971 55 889 4837
sandeep.saha@helvar.com

Sandeep Saha聽| Director & Partner Manager 鈥 Middle East

+971 55 889 4837
sandeep.saha@helvar.com


Alvin Lim | Solution Sales Manager, APAC

+60 133035393
alvin.lim@helvar.com

Alvin Lim | Solution Sales Manager, APAC

+60 133035393
alvin.lim@helvar.com


Vivek Verma | Technical Sales Manager, Indian Subcontinent Region

+91 9892461611
vivek.verma@helvar.com

Vivek Verma | Technical Sales Manager, Indian Subcontinent Region

+91 9892461611
vivek.verma@helvar.com


Krzysztof Dyrda聽| Sales Manager Central and Eastern Europe

+48570100183
krzysztof.dyrda@helvar.com

Krzysztof Dyrda聽| Sales Manager Central and Eastern Europe

+48570100183
krzysztof.dyrda@helvar.com


Viorel Gligor聽| Sales Manager Balkan Region

+40 723 260 822
viorel.gligor@helvar.com

Viorel Gligor聽| Sales Manager Balkan Region

+40 723 260 822
viorel.gligor@helvar.com


TG Park聽| Sales Manager Republic of Korea

+821039023727
tg.park@helvar.com

TG Park聽| Sales Manager Republic of Korea

+821039023727
tg.park@helvar.com


Damian Tomasiak | Business Development Manager 鈥 Poland & Ukraine

+48 695750559
damian.tomasiak@helvar.com

Damian Tomasiak | Business Development Manager 鈥 Poland & Ukraine

+48 695750559
damian.tomasiak@helvar.com


Brook Lawson | Project & Partner Management - ANZ

(+61) 423 816 898
brook.lawson@helvar.com

Brook Lawson | Project & Partner Management - ANZ

(+61) 423 816 898
brook.lawson@helvar.com

Helvar Partner Channel Support


Joe Brecht聽|聽Channel Sales Executive

+447786 133077
joe.brecht@helvar.com

Joe Brecht聽|聽Channel Sales Executive

+447786 133077
joe.brecht@helvar.com


Helvar Partner Technical Contacts


Craig Downard聽|聽Technical Consultant

+441322617253
+447836709822
craig.downard@helvar.com

Craig Downard聽|聽Technical Consultant

+441322617253
+447836709822
craig.downard@helvar.com


J贸zsef Nagy | Technical Support

+36 30 6523505
jozsef.nagy@helvar.com


Petr Vyslouzil | Global Training Manager
petr.vyslouzil@helvar.com

LUMINAIRE COMPONENTS

Helvar Partner Sales Team

In the first instance, please contact your local Helvar Partner. This information can be found by choosing your Country from the above dropdown box.


Alexander Dols聽|聽Sales Manager
helvargermany@helvar.com

Arttu Jarila聽|聽Logistics & Order Handing
arttu.jarila@helvar.com


David Bradshaw | UK Sales Director, Luminaire Components

+44 7826 528592
david.bradshaw@helvar.com


Greg Buczny | Luminaire Components

+36 30 280 6194
greg.buczny@helvar.com


Ingo Sommer | Sales Manager
helvargermany@helvar.com

Peter Florack | International Sales Director, Luminaire Components

+49 151 16465792
peter.florack@helvar.com


Mr. Swapnil Karne | Product and Sales Support Manager

+91 9561130010
swapnil.karne@helvar.com